nature walk

I want on a nature with my class. me and my class were cut by a lot of thorns . I saw sooooo many holes wich proble has a lot of snakes we will never know . we  all saw a bevaer dam that over flood the creak.`

I was cut by thorns 10 times it hurt 🙁 .  people in my class were also cut. there soooo many thorns 🙁   .

There were so many hole like what the freck bro . I was scerd to find out what was in the holes 🙁 . the holes look like they went on for miles.

there was a dam built by bevars. the dam flood the creack . the dam look weird

I almost bleed to death on the nature walk. I got cut by thorns, saw soooooooo many holes and a bever dam .

I recmend not to go on a nature walk or this will happen to you !!!!!!!!!! .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *