Three things I want to change .

In this new year I want to change three things about me .  First I will spened less money and save more so when I need it I will have it.   it. Second I will get a new hobby like football because i like watching football. Last I will start going to more partys so when I make one i have a idea what one will look like.

First I will make a goal to see how much money I can waste in a week and or month . Second I will find something to put all me money in so I can save it .  I want to save as much as money as I can so when I need  themoney I will have it ready.

So I want t have a new hobby. I dont want to have the same one for the rest of my life . The hobby I want to have is football because I want to become a prefreshtion player so I can be famose . Football looks easy but its proble not because you have to do so much .

When I make my first party its going to be the best one in my life . Partys are so fun. The partys have lots if lights and are so loud . When the partys are over thires so much trash to clean up and a lot of plates cup forks and spones and knifes.

so I want to change

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *